Hjælperteam

2016

 
Hjælperliste:
Navn: Telefonnr.: Mail: Jagttegn Skytte Markpr. Skue
Ivan Rasmussen 5190 6639 ivra@mail.dk X X X X
Egon Nielsen 2984 9139   X X X  
Nick Rasmussen 5460 6418 nick@fclolland.dk     X X
Palle Rasmussen 2570 5607

jetter@post.tele.dk

    X  
Erling Bådsager 2082 4067 erlingbaadsager@gmail.com X X X  
Peter Rasmussen 4143 1911 peterrasmussen@outlook.dk X X X X
Per Lindsten 5486 9786 / 2518 1017 lindstentp@youmail.dk X X X X
Anne Funch 5443 9864 / 2148 3064 anne.vega.funch@gmail.com     X X
Anders Steffensen 5131 8243 steff_anders@hotmail.com X X X X
Jan Sørensen 5414 8823 / 2888 8076 udstrup.jytte@hotmail.com X X X  
Jytte Rasmussen 5414 8823 / 2874 0352 udstrup.jytte@hotmail.com     X X
Frede J. Hansen 2323 2944 f.j.h.multi@live.dk X X X X
Henriette Hansen 2371 4500 f.j.h.multi@live.dk     X X
Hanne Pedersen 5538 5089 / 2331 5089 iberling@pedersen.mail.dk     X X
Grete Christiansen 5444 3076 grete.christiansen@nykat-gym.dk     X X
Pia Pedersen 2825 9242 pia.bellis@gmail.com     X X
Søs Maxner 2421 1213 ma@nykgym.dk     X X
Lise Barfoed-Høj 5494 4202 / 2043 9102 l.barfoed-hoj@mail.dk     X X
Anette Olsen 6135 5500 taso@olsen.mail.dk     X X
Betten Friederichen 2289 6115 bettenib@email.dk     X X
Lone Nielsen 2278 4177 lkvaalse@mail.dk     X X
Karen M. Petersen 2891 9157 fam.priergaard@gmail.com     X  X
Henrik Hof Olsen   henrikhest@icloud.com     X X
Nils Barylak 4219 9158 toftegaard60@hotmail.com X X X  
Lisa Hilleke 5486 8281       X X
Bent Hilleke 5486 8281       X X
Ib Lyck 5477 2084   X  
Ellen Lyck Hansen 5477 2084       X X
Susanne Eriksen  6135 5682 sqeriksen@gmail.com     X X
Knud Erik Rasmussen 5443 2400   X X X  
Mikkel Jørgensen 2910 2109 langgaard@dlgpost.dk     X  
Mai-Britt Karcz 5292 9806 / 5494 2605 karcz@mail.dk     X X
Michael Pedersen 4242 0959

 mdp95@jubii.dk

X X  
Ernst Heinecke 5417 7660   X X X X
Marlene Piil Johansen 5181 6003 mejh@regionsjaeland.dk     X X
Lillah Mathiasen 2360 6566 lillahmathiasen@gmail.com     X X
Gert Mikkelsen 4078 7899   X X X X
Frede Hansen 28124 074 / 5486 9424   X X X X
             
             
 
 
 
 
Dansk Retriever Klub - Region Lolland-Falster